Bill Burr

Upcoming Bill Burr Shows

Friday Aug 13 8:00pm
Bill Burr

Premier Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket

Buy Tickets
Friday Aug 13 8:00pm
Bill Burr

Premier Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket

Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 28 6:30pm
Bill Burr

Hard Rock Live - Hollywood, Hollywood

Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 28 6:30pm
Bill Burr

Hard Rock Live - Hollywood, Hollywood

Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 28 9:30pm
Bill Burr

Hard Rock Live - Hollywood, Hollywood

Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 28 9:30pm
Bill Burr

Hard Rock Live - Hollywood, Hollywood

Buy Tickets
Friday Sep 3 8:00pm
Bill Burr

Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino, Atlantic City

Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 4 8:00pm
Bill Burr

Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino, Atlantic City

Buy Tickets
Sunday Sep 5 7:00pm
Bill Burr

Wind Creek Event Center, Bethlehem

Buy Tickets
Sunday Sep 5 10:00pm
Bill Burr

Wind Creek Event Center, Bethlehem

Buy Tickets
Friday Sep 10 7:00pm
Bill Burr

Bryce Jordan Center, University Park

Buy Tickets
Thursday Sep 16 8:00pm
Bill Burr

Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison

Buy Tickets
Wednesday Sep 29 7:00pm
Bill Burr

Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis, St. Louis

Buy Tickets
Thursday Sep 30 7:00pm
Bill Burr

Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis, St. Louis

Buy Tickets
Friday Oct 1 8:00pm
Bill Burr

Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison

Buy Tickets
Friday Oct 15 7:00pm
Bill Burr

Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta, Atlanta

Buy Tickets
Thursday Oct 21 7:00pm
Bill Burr

Long Beach Convention Center - Terrace Theater, Long Beach

Buy Tickets
Friday Oct 22 7:00pm
Bill Burr

Long Beach Convention Center - Terrace Theater, Long Beach

Buy Tickets
Friday Oct 22 10:00pm
Bill Burr

Long Beach Convention Center - Terrace Theater, Long Beach

Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 23 7:00pm
Bill Burr

Long Beach Convention Center - Terrace Theater, Long Beach

Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 6 7:00pm
Bill Burr

San Jose Center for Performing Arts, San Jose

Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 6 10:00pm
BIll Burr

San Jose Center for Performing Arts, San Jose

Buy Tickets
Sunday Nov 7 7:00pm
Bill Burr

San Jose Center for Performing Arts, San Jose

Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 13 7:00pm
Bill Burr

Miller High Life Theatre, Milwaukee

Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 13 9:30pm
Bill Burr

Miller High Life Theatre, Milwaukee

Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 10 10:30pm
Bill Burr (18+ Event)

Harrahs Resort SoCal The Events Center, Valley Center

Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 16 7:00pm
Bill Burr (Rescheduled from 4/30/2020)

Murat Theatre at Old National Centre, Indianapolis

Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 17 7:00pm
Bill Burr (Rescheduled from 5/1/2020)

Murat Theatre at Old National Centre, Indianapolis

Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 17 10:00pm
Bill Burr

Murat Theatre at Old National Centre, Indianapolis

Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 18 7:00pm
Bill Burr

Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis

Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 18 10:00pm
Bill Burr

Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis

Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 30 7:00pm
Bill Burr

Arizona Federal Theatre, Phoenix

Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 30 10:00pm
Bill Burr

Arizona Federal Theatre, Phoenix

Buy Tickets